Editora responsable

Virginia Manzano, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina, virginiamanzan@gmail.com  

 

Editora Adjunta

Cecilia Benedetti,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, ceci.benedetti1@gmail.com    

 

Comité Editorial

César Ceriani Cernadas, FLACSO, Argentina, cesar.ceriani@gmail.com    

Sabina Frederic, Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina, sabinafrederic2011@gmail.com    

Alicia Gutierrez, Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina, aliciabeatrizgutierrez@gmail.com    

Ana Sabrina Mora, Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, sabrimora@gmail.com

Adriana Piscitelli, Universidad Estatal de Campinas, Brasil, piscitelliadriana@gmail.com

Ana Ramos, Universidad Nacional de Río Negro, Argentina, aramosam@gmail.com

Ceres Victora,Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil, ceresvictora@gmail.com 

 

Comité Académico Asesor

Paulo C. Alves, Universidade Federal da Bahia, Brasil, paulo.c.alves@uol.com.br

Arturo Escobar, Universidad del Valle, Colombia, aescobar@email.unc.edu

Bárbara Göbel, Ibero-Amerikanisches Institut Berlin, Alemania, goebel@iai.spk-berlin.de

Charles R. Hale, University of California, Estados Unidos, crhale@ucsb.edu

Roberto Kant de Lima, Universidade Federal Fulminense, Brasil, rkantbr@gmail.com

Eduardo Menéndez, Centro de Investigaciones y Estudios Superiores en Antropología Social, México, emenendez1@yahoo.com.mx

Catherine Neveu, CNRS-EHESS, Francia, catherine.neveu@ehess.fr

Teophilos Rifiotis, Universidade Federal Santa Catarina, Brasil, rifiotis@cfh.ufsc.br

Elsie Rockwell, Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados del Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México, rockwell@cinvestav.mx

Michael Taussig, Columbia University, Estados Unidos, mt107@columbia.edu

George Yúdice, University of Miami, Estados Unidos, gyudice@miami.edu

 

Coordinadora Editorial

Julieta Infantino,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, julietainfantino@gmail.com

 

Editores ejecutivos

Soledad Cutuli,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, soledadcutuli@gmail.com    

Lena Dávila,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, davila.lena@gmail.com    

Juan Manuel Engelman,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, jmengelman@hotmail.com    

Mariana García Palacios,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, mariana.garciapalacios@gmail.com    

Hernán Morel,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, hermorel@hotmail.com    

Diego Zenobi,  Universidad de Buenos Aires,  Argentina, diego.zenobi@gmail.com